Why Was I Charged After Canceling The App?
You are not being scammed! Please read this entire article!
If your trial has expired, you may see a charge at the end of your current period. Please understand that it is IMPOSSIBLE for us to charge you for a period where you were not using the app. App charges cover the previous 30-day period. Please read Shopify's "App charges" helpdesk article to understand how Shopify's app billing system works.
I want a refund!
If your trial has expired, we will not refund you, except for extenuating circumstances. When you started your trial, you accepted that the app would be billed once the trial ended. You can find the trial length and other billing details in our Pricing FAQ.
If you have special circumstances justifying a refund, reach out to us and please be patient! A member of our team will assist you with a refund as soon as possible. In the meantime, please share your myshopify domain.
Please keep in mind that we do not offer 24/7 support, so please be patient, we will get to your request in time.
Updated on: 25/08/2026
Thank you!